Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kayla Hughey

Kayla Hughey

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Hughey
"I cannot say enough positive things about my experience with State Farm’s customer support (Shellbie!!!!) Her dedication to going above and beyond for their clients is truly commendable. Not only did she provide thorough and accurate information, but also time to understand my situation and provided personalized solutions. With their expertise and support, I feel confident that I am in good hands. I highly recommend Mark Riedy and his team to anyone seeking top-notch customer service and professionalism!"
Profile photo of Tanya Watson

Tanya Watson

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Watson
"Always willing to work with you, very good company and low prices"
Profile photo of John Bearden

John Bearden

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Bearden
"I'm very impressed on the service I received. And look forward to having dan as my agent and also look forward to talking with you to Kenzie thanks for the great service"
Profile photo of Richard Burdette

Richard Burdette

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Burdette
"My windshield broke, one call and everything was set up for me. Couldn’t have been easier!"
Profile photo of Lisa Priest

Lisa Priest

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Priest
"I recently switched to Mark Riedy state farm and they made the switch so easy and also saved me a lot of money. I would recommend this office for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Will Campbell

Will Campbell

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Will Campbell
"I currently use these guys and there great"
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Fuller

Kaitlyn Fuller

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlyn Fuller
"Great people that work there always have been super nice and helpful"
Profile photo of Devin Finney

Devin Finney

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Devin Finney
"She was very nice and helpful she deserves an 10 star but can't give that so 5 star awesome"
Profile photo of June mcgrath

June mcgrath

January 25, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by June mcgrath
"I’ve had State Farm for years. In fact I have all of my insurance needs through State Farm. I’m quite happy with their service."
Profile photo of Taneishia Mckinney

Taneishia Mckinney

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taneishia Mckinney
"So very helpful!"
Profile photo of Autom Harvey

Autom Harvey

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Autom Harvey
"Shellbie helped me with a quote, and got me a great deal on a bundle package including more than just car insurance. Very professional and a quick response back if you leave a message. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Joan Charbonneau

Joan Charbonneau

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Charbonneau
"Shelby is always the best. I have been with Mark Riedy State Farm for close to 40 years. Has always been there to help with whatever I need. From helping me get a car loan thru State Farm when I was young and with poor credit....to allowing his sons to be alter servers for my wedding ceremony 23 years ago....to helping maneuver car insurance for my daughters the last 5 years. Would trust no one else. Thanks Mark....you Rock!!!"
Profile photo of Mark Urbin

Mark Urbin

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Urbin
"Thank You Shellbie for taking care of my yearly Ins Payment and for reviewing my account for accuracy. Your communication via E-mail was very efficient. Excellent Job!"
Profile photo of Patrick Ankney

Patrick Ankney

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Ankney
"Shelbie was very helpful and responsive. She made sure I had everything I needed to insure my new car. I felt like I was working with a friend."
Profile photo of Scott Dunson

Scott Dunson

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Dunson
"Greeted by name before a quick and easy resolve, great service!"
Profile photo of Julia Labarbera

Julia Labarbera

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Labarbera
"Thank you Shellbie! For making my life easier, and saving me money! I love State farm!"
Profile photo of Paula DiNofrio

Paula DiNofrio

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paula DiNofrio
"Devin was great and state farm works so well with me"
Profile photo of tony anderson

tony anderson

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by tony anderson
"I've been a loyal customer for 10 years now and they are always friendly and helpful. Always try their best to get you the best price for the coverage you need. So many different types of coverage. Really good people!"
Profile photo of Dane Parks

Dane Parks

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dane Parks
"Today I found myself in need of a Michigan no-fault insurance policy in order to renew my auto registration. When I attempted to reach my long-time insurance company there was no one to take my call. Driving away from the Secretary of State office I noticed a State Farm agency open for business. Although it was nearly closing time Shellbie Priest welcomed me to stay as she spent more than an hour writing me a new policy. Customer service that Shellbie demonstrated today is much appreciated."
Profile photo of Annie Kosloskey

Annie Kosloskey

September 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Annie Kosloskey
"He is the best"
Profile photo of Laura Littell

Laura Littell

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Littell
"Very friendly staff that aer willing to take the time to help you get the exact coverage you need! Highly recommend stopping in. We were surprised when State Farm could save us money over our old carrier and provide better coverage. But to be honest, the service is what set them apart for us!"
Profile photo of Treva Vassallo

Treva Vassallo

March 6, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Treva Vassallo
"Very friendly and reasonable"
Profile photo of Jim Jim

Jim Jim

February 19, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Jim Jim
"Would not recommend State Farm for any insurance company"
Profile photo of The Reluctant Gardener

The Reluctant Gardener

December 20, 2020

3  out of  5 rating by The Reluctant Gardener
"For several months,, both my ex and I had insurance coverage on the same car through State Farm but two agencies, and they never caught it. Seems like it would have flagged one of our policies."
Profile photo of Barb

Barb

September 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Barb
"Very helpful!"