Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mark Riedy

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mark Riedy

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (19 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dane Parks

Dane Parks

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Today I found myself in need of a Michigan no-fault insurance policy in order to renew my auto registration. When I attempted to reach my long-time insurance company there was no one to take my call. Driving away from the Secretary of State office I noticed a State Farm agency open for business. Although it was nearly closing time Shellbie Priest welcomed me to stay as she spent more than an hour writing me a new policy. Customer service that Shellbie demonstrated today is much appreciated."
Profile photo of Annie Kosloskey

Annie Kosloskey

September 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"He is the best"
Profile photo of Laura Littell

Laura Littell

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff that aer willing to take the time to help you get the exact coverage you need! Highly recommend stopping in. We were surprised when State Farm could save us money over our old carrier and provide better coverage. But to be honest, the service is what set them apart for us!"
Profile photo of Treva Vassallo

Treva Vassallo

March 6, 2021

4  out of  5
"Very friendly and reasonable"
Profile photo of James Hughes

James Hughes

February 19, 2021

1  out of  5
"Would not recommend State Farm for any insurance company"
Profile photo of Barb

Barb

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful!"
Profile photo of The Reluctant Gardener

The Reluctant Gardener

December 20, 2020

3  out of  5
"For several months,, both my ex and I had insurance coverage on the same car through State Farm but two agencies, and they never caught it. Seems like it would have flagged one of our policies."
Profile photo of Pateick Reed

Pateick Reed

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been insured with Mark reidy's office for a few years now. Their customer service is top notch."
Profile photo of Ronda Thornburg

Ronda Thornburg

September 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"SHELBY really went out of her way to get me the best rates possible"
Profile photo of Rich Wilks

Rich Wilks

September 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great insurance and people"